Powered by:

FSEA

Updated: 4/5/2019

Navigation:

Add Your Company
Join the FSEA

Finisher Finder » Finishers »

Specialty Finishing Group

1401 Kirk Street
Elk Grove, IL 60007

(847) 290-0110
www.sfgrp.com

Contacts

Michael Jania - Vice President - mjania@sfgrp.com
Ed Wenzel - Estimating/Customer Service - ewenzel@sfgrp.com
Jamie Morris - Vice President & General Manager - jmorris@sfgrp.com
Michelle Greco - Vice President of Operations - mgreco@sfgrp.ccom
Pamela Robles - probles@sfgrp.com
Kevin Mlynek - kmlynek@sfgrp.com

Services Provided

  • Bookbinding Handwork
  • Contract Packaging
  • Custom Packaging
  • Diecutting
  • Drilling
  • Embossing (Sheet Fed)
  • Foil Stamping (Photographs)
  • Foil Stamping (Plastics)
  • Foil Stamping (Sheet Fed)
  • Folding
  • Folding/Gluing
  • Fulfillment
  • Handwork
  • Holographic Stamping
  • Loose Leaf Products
  • Paper Cutting
  • Perfect Binding
  • Perfing & Scoring
  • Plastic Coil
  • Security Holograms
  • Shrinkwrapping
  • Stitching
  • Tab Cutting
  • Warehousing
  • Wire-O

Capacities

  • Foil Stamping: 29 x 41 inches
  • Embossing: 29 x 41 inches
  • Diecutting: 29 x 41 inches

Produces the Following

  • Agendas
  • Announcements
  • Auto Bottom Cartons
  • Book Covers
  • Brochures
  • Capacity Folders
  • CD Mailers
  • Countertop Displays
  • Covers (Report)
  • Easels
  • Folding Cartons
  • Greeting Cards
  • Holograms
  • Invitations
  • Kiss Cutting Stickers
  • Labels (Sheet)
  • Leather/Vinyl Products
  • Newsletters
  • Pocket Folders
  • Point of Purchase Displays
  • Security Products
  • Sports/Trading Cards
  • Stationery
  • Tabs
  • Tags
  • Tickets