Powered by:

FSEA

Updated: 3/2/2017

Navigation:

Add Your Company
Join the FSEA

Find a Bindery

Finisher Finder » Finishers »

Admore, Inc. (Subsidiary of Ennis, Inc.)

24707 Wood Court
Macomb, MI 48042

(586) 949-8200
(800) 523-6673
Fax: (586) 949-8968
www.admorefolders.com

Contacts

Matt Rigole - Production Manager/Prepress - matt_rigole@admorefolders.com
Lisa Goebel - Marketing Manager - lisa_goebel@admorefolders.com
Jeff Profant - Stamping Department Leader - jeff_profant@admorefolders.com
Paul Brancaleone - Production Manager - paul_brancaleone@admorefolders.com
Bill Tignanelli - General Manager - bill_tignanelli@admorefolders.com
Brian Doppke - Customer Sales/Service Manager - brian_doppke@admorefolders.com
Mark Young - Plant Engineer - mark_young@admorefolders.com
Richard Johnson - Production Manager - richard_johnson@admorefolders.com

Services Provided

  • Diecutting
  • Digital Printing
  • Embossing (Sheet Fed)
  • Film Laminating
  • Foil Stamping (Sheet Fed)
  • Handwork
  • Offset Printing
  • UV Coating

Capacities

  • Foil Stamping: 28.375 x 40 inches
  • Embossing: 28.375 x 40 inches
  • Diecutting: 28.375 x 41 inches

Produces the Following

  • Binders
  • Brochures
  • Capacity Folders
  • CD Mailers
  • Covers (Report)
  • Greeting Cards
  • Pocket Folders